ANNUAL REPORT

OF THE

OFFICERS OF THE

TOWN OF LYNDON VERMONT

FOR THE

YEAR ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2010

Cover Photo:

284 Years of Service!

Beginning in 2000 the Secretary of State's Office instituted the Vermont Public Service Awards to honor those Vermonters who have served their communities in elective or appointed office for 20 years or more.

On June 18, 2010, Secretary of State Deborah Markowitz presented the 2010 Vermont Public Service Awards to recipients from Caledonia County. Pictured here are the Lyndon award recipients who attended the ceremony, with their combined years of service to the Town of Lyndon of 284 years!

(Back row, left to right)

Douglas Wheeler, Wayne Tanner, Laurie Willey, Robert Townsend, David Stahler, Sr., A. Richard Boera, Alfred Toborg

(Front row, left to right)

Secretary Markowitz, Linda Lee, Sheila Fors, Sheila Aronoff, Martha Feltus