## APPOINTED BY THE SELECTBOARD

Municipal Administrator		Daniel P. Hill (dan@lyndonvt.or	g 626-5834	
Police Chief		Jack Harris	626-1271	
Road Commissioner		Selectboard Town Garage	626-5877	
Fire Chief & Warden		Gregory B. Hopkins	626-4100	
Tree Warden		Selectboard		
Fence Viewers		Robert Townsend and Craig Weston		
Animal Control Officer		Cindy Cady	626-7297	
Weigher of Coal		Selectboard		
Surveyor of Wood/Lumber		Todd Wellington		
Town History Advisory Committee		Sheila Fors, Duane Garfield, Eric Paris,		
		Christopher Raymond, Alfred Toborg, I	PhD.	
Cemetery Sexton		Selectboard		
Reps. To NVDA		Martha Feltus 2014 & Vacant 2015		
Town Energy Coordinator		Ken Burchesky		
Reps to NEKWMD		Libre Drouin, Steven M. Gray, Derek Blankenship		
Reps to Lyndon Rescue		Jim Gallagher and Bruce James		
Jay-Lyn Fund Loan Committee		Doug Wheeler	2014	
		Thad Richardson	2015	
		Richard Lawrence	2016	
Green-Up Day Coordinator		Vacant		
Industrial Park Board		Doug Wheeler	2014	
		Richard Lawrence	2015	
Police Advisory Committee		Bill Phelps (2015), Alana Langmaid (2014), Kermit Fisher		
Town Health Officer		Lorraine C. Matteis	626-8589	
Deputy Health Officer		Vacant		
Town Service Officer		Sue Teske		
E-911 Coordinator		Justin Smith	626-1269	
RCT Board		Edward Jarrosak		
PLANNING AND ZONING				
<b>Development Review Board</b>		Planning Commission		
John Prue	2014	Ryan Noyes	2014	
Craig Weston	2014	Susan Mills	2014	
Vacant	2014	Abbie Montgomery	2015	
David Keenan	2015	Vacant	2015	
Sherb Lang	2013	Dan Daley	2016	
Peter Morrissette	2013	Al Dilley	2016	
Jennifer Gould	2013	Tamie Pitman	2016	
Alternates: Sara Simpson Fric Paris Pauline Harris Wilder Simpson				

Alternates: Sara Simpson, Eric Paris, Pauline Harris, Wilder Simpson

Town Zoning Administrator Justin Smith (justin@lyndonvt.org) 626-1269

Planning Director Justin Smith

## APPOINTED BY THE TOWN CLERK

Assistant Town Clerks Linda Lee, Michele Maccalous, Laurie Willey

Deputy Registrars Tom Barrett & Glen Ward