## **TOWN OF LYNDON**

Chartered June 27, 1781

## **TOWN OFFICERS 2015**

Town & School District Moderator	Joe Benning	2016
Clerk & Treasurer	Dawn R. Dwyer	2018
Selectboard	Kermit Fisher	2016
	David Dill	2017 Passed away 2-26-15
	Dan Daley III	2016 Appointed 4-13-15
	Martha "Marty" Feltus	2018
Collector of Delinquent Taxes	Linda C. Lee	2018
Listers (626-1270)	Jack Berube	2016
,	Norman Messier	2017 Passed away 12-17-15
	Kelly Harris	2018 Resigned 1-2016
Town Agent	Robert Gensburg	2016 Appointed 3-9-15
Town Grand Jurors	Brenda Mitchell	2016 Appointed 3-9-15
	Jean Charles	2016 Appointed 3-9-15
First Constable	Jack Harris	2018
Second Constable	Jason Harris	2016
Cobleigh Library Trustees	Garet B. Nelson	2016
	Patricia Webster	2017
	Don Welch	2018
	David Martin	2019
	Lindsay Jones Carpenter	2020
School Directors	Holly Taylor (2)	2016
	Sherb Lang (3)	2016 Resigned 5-5-15
	John Raymond	2016 Appointed 6-3-15
	Vickie Florence (2)	2017
	Norman Messier (3)	2017 Resigned 9-2015
	Miranda D Fox	2016 Appointed 10-5-15
	Nancy Blankenship (3)	2018
School District Treasurer	Benjie Tessier	2018
Sanborn School Fund Trustees	David Stahler, Sr.	2016
	Kelly Harris	2017
	Norman Messier	2018 Passed away 12-17-15
Representatives to Legislature	Martha "Marty" Feltus	Lyndon
	Richard Lawrence	Lyndon
State Senators	Joe Benning	Lyndon
	Jane Kitchel	Danville

## **Justices of the Peace**

(Terms expire 1/31/17)

Richard A. Banks, Mary E. Beausoleil, Edith Bell-Brown Joseph C. Benning, Catherine Boykin, Kevin Calkins Jean Charles, Daniel Daley, Edward Fregosi Leslie Gensburg, Brenda J. Mitchell, Marianne J. Robotham Sara Simpson, Wilder Simpson, Alfred Toborg