APPOINTED BY THE SELECTBOARD

| Municipal Administrator | | Justin M. Smith (justin@lyndonvt.org) | 626-5834 | | |
|---------------------------------|-----------|--|----------|--|--|
| Police Chief | | Jack Harris | 626-1271 | | |
| Road Commissioner | | Selectboard Town Garage | 626-5877 | | |
| Fire Chief & Warden | | Gregory B. Hopkins | 626-4100 | | |
| Tree Warden | | Selectboard | | | |
| Fence Viewers | | Craig Weston & Vacant | | | |
| Animal Control Officer | | Cindy Cady | 626-7297 | | |
| Weigher of Coal | | Todd Wellington | | | |
| Surveyor of Wood/Lumber | | Todd Wellington | | | |
| Town History Advisory Committee | | Sheila Fors, Duane Garfield, Eric Paris, | | | |
| | | Christopher Raymond, Alfred Toborg, P | PhD. | | |
| Cemetery Sexton | | Brian Coderre | | | |
| Reps. To NVDA | | Russ Blake | 2017 | | |
| Town Energy Coordinator | | Ken Burchesky | | | |
| Reps to NEKWMD | | Libre Drouin, Steven M. Gray, Derek Blankenship | | | |
| Reps to Lyndon Rescue | | Jack Berube & Bruce James (alternate) | | | |
| Green-Up Day Coordinator | | Vacant | | | |
| Industrial Park Board | | Thad Richardson | 2016 | | |
| | | Richard Lawrence | 2017 | | |
| Police Advisory Committee | | Alana Langmaid (2016), Bill Phelps (2017), Kermit Fisher | | | |
| Town Health Officer | | Lorraine C. Matteis | 626-8589 | | |
| Deputy Health Officer | | Debra Smith | | | |
| Town Service Officer | | Sue Teske | | | |
| E-911 Coordinator | | Kaela Gray | 626-1269 | | |
| RCT Board | | Edward Jarrosak | | | |
| PLANNING AND ZONING | | | | | |
| Development Review Board (DR | <u>B)</u> | Planning Commission | | | |
| Sherb Lang (resigned 11-30-15) | 2016 | Dan Daley (resigned 4-13-15) | 2016 | | |
| Dave Cobb (appointed 12-14-15) | 2016 | Michael Schlesinger (appt. 5-18-15) | 2016 | | |
| Peter Morrissette | 2016 | Al Dilley (resigned 5-18-15) | 2016 | | |
| Jennifer Gould | 2016 | Jack Berube (appointed 5-18-15) | 2016 | | |

| Development Review Board (DR | <u>B)</u> | <u>Planning Commission</u> | | | |
|--|-----------|--|----------|--|--|
| Sherb Lang (resigned 11-30-15) | 2016 | Dan Daley (resigned 4-13-15) | 2016 | | |
| Dave Cobb (appointed 12-14-15) | 2016 | Michael Schlesinger (appt. 5-18-15) | 2016 | | |
| Peter Morrissette | 2016 | Al Dilley (resigned 5-18-15) | 2016 | | |
| Jennifer Gould | 2016 | Jack Berube (appointed 5-18-15) | 2016 | | |
| Jon Prue | 2017 | Oralie Lefaivre (appointed 5-18-15) | 2016 | | |
| Craig Weston | 2017 | Susan Mills | 2017 | | |
| Brandon Carpenter (appt. 6-15-15) | 2017 | Christian Thompson (appointed 5-18-15) | 2017 | | |
| David Keenan | 2018 | Andrea Day | 2018 | | |
| | | Patrick McLaughlin | 2018 | | |
| DRB Alternates: Sara Simpson, Eric Paris, Pauline Harris, Wilder Simpson | | | | | |
| Town Zoning Administrator | 2017 | Kaela Gray | 626-1269 | | |
| Planning Director | 2016 | Kaela Gray | 626-1269 | | |
| | | | | | |

APPOINTED BY THE TOWN CLERK

Assistant Town Clerks: Linda Lee, Michele Maccalous, Laurie Willey Deputy Registrars: Thomas K. Barrett, Rodney Sayles & Glenn Ward