## VILLAGE OF LYNDONVILLE

(Website: www.lyndonvt.org) **VILLAGE OFFICERS** 

Moderator	Alfred Toborg, Ph.D.	2018	Passed away 3-2017		
Clerk & Treasurer	Dawn R. Dwyer	2018			
Trustees	Ron Aiken Jr.	2018			
	Heather Bollman	2019			
	Chris Hunter	2020			
	Doug Conly	2021			
	Susan Mills (Appointed Jan. 2017)	2022			
Delinquent Tax Collector	Linda C. Lee	2018			
Village Agent	Peter Morrissette	2018			
APPOIN					
Municipal Administrator	Justin Smith (justin@lyndonvt.org)	626-5834			
Public Works Supervisor	Joe Dauphin (lyndonvillewater@yahoo.com)	626-5468			
Electric Department Manager	William Humphrey	626-3366			
Police Advisory Committee:	Chris Hunter (at-large), Vacant (2020)				
J	Vacant (2019) Vacant (2018)				

## TOWN AND VILLAGE JOINT PLANNING AND ZONING

10 ((1111)2 (1						
Development Review Board		Planning Commission				
David Keenan	2018	Christian Thompson, Chair	2020			
Kevin Cole	2019	Brandon Carpenter, Vice Chair	2020			
Dave Cobb, Resigned	2019	Andrea Day	2018			
Kevin McKeon	2019	Patrick McLaughlin, Resigned	2018			
Vacant	2019	Jack Berube, Resigned	2019			
Brandon Carpenter	2020	Michael Schlesinger	2019			
Jon Prue	2020	Vacant	2020			
Craig Weston	2020	Sylvia Dodge	2020			
DRB Alternates: Sara Simpson,	Eric P	aris, Pauline Harris, Wilder Simpson				
7	2010		(2( 12(0			
S		Annie McLean (annie@lyndonvt.org)	626-1269			
Planning Director	2018	Annie McLean (annie@lyndonvt.org)	626-1269			
OTHERS						
Chief of Police		Jack T. Harris	626-1271			
Fire Chief & Warden		Gregory B. Hopkins	626-4100			

Fire Chief & Warden Gregory B. Hopkins 626-4100