TOWN OF LYNDON PLANNING COMMISSION January 6, 2021 Meeting Minutes Approved 02/10/21

Planning Commissioners: Sylvia Dodge, Emily Finnegan, Susan Hanus, Tammy Martel, Ken Mason, Nedah Warstler, Sean McFeeley

Public Official(s): Denise Montgomery, Chris Thompson, Nancy Blankenship

Press: Amy Nixon (Caledonian Record)

Public: Rep. Marty Feltus, Mark Bean, Brooke Dingledine (*representing Mark Bean*), Joe Buzzi, Pauline Harris, Curtis Carpenter, Roni Leach, Dave Stahler, 626-5179, Sacha Pealer, Alison Lowe (NVDA), Fire Tablet, Kurt Nygren, Todd Thomas, Tina Simpson, Holly Taylor, Jon Prue

Sylvia Dodge chaired the meeting, which was called to order at 6:01 p.m.

Ken Mason made a motion to approve the December 16, 2020 minutes and a motion to approve with an amendment to the December 9, 2020 minutes. Susan Hanus seconded the motion. The Commission voted 7-0.

The Board went over the draft changes being proposed. Sean McFeeley made a **motion to approve** the amended language as discussed this evening for the following: Comment AM 10. Table 2 – Storage, Table – Fill, AM 29, AM 36, 13.2.1. Ken Mason **seconded the motion**. The Comission **voted 7-0**

The Next Planning Commission meeting is January 13, 2020. The Commission plans to finish the agenda from tonight's meeting.

The meeting adjourned at 7:49 p.m.

Respectfully submitted by: DMontgomery