TOWN OF LYNDON PLANNING COMMISSION

December 2, 2020 Meeting Minutes Approved 12/16/20

Planning Commissioners: Sylvia Dodge, Emily Finnegan, Susan Hanus, Tammy Martel, Ken Mason, Nedah Warstler

Public Official(s): Annie McLean, Denise Montgomery, Chris Thompson

Press:

Public: Rep. Marty Feltus, Mark Bean, Brooke Dingledine (*representing Mark Bean*), Joe Buzzi, Pauline Harris, Curtis Carpenter, Roni Leach, Dave Stahler, Kurt Nygren, 603-991-3000

Sylvia Dodge chaired the meeting, which was called to order at 6:01 p.m.

Ken Mason and the community work group discussed their position on the River Corridor and the proposed River Corridor development standards and the Emergency Relief and Assistance Fund (ERAF). Planning Commissioners asked questions. Members of the public asked questions.

The Next Planning Commission meeting is December 9, 2020. The Commission plans to discuss Fill & New Construction in Flood Plain and have a Q & A session.

The meeting adjourned at 7:28 p.m.

Respectfully submitted by: DMontgomery